jmraz2

Jason Thomas Mraz (/məˈræz/;[1] born June 23, 1977) is an American singer-songwriter. Mraz first came to prominence on the San Diego coffee house scene in 2000.[2] At one of these coffee houses, Mraz met percussionist Toca Rivera and released Live at Java Joe’s. He released his debut album, Waiting for My Rocket to Come, which contained the hit single “The Remedy (I Won’t Worry)”, in 2002, but it was not until the release of his second album, Mr. A-Z, in 2005, that Mraz achieved major commercial success. The album peaked at number five on the Billboard 200 and sold over 100,000 copies in the US. In 2008, Mraz released his third studio album, We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. The album debuted at number three on the Billboard 200 and was a commercial success worldwide, peaking in the top ten of many international charts.

Sugar

Jason Mraz

Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Er7d1Dia4U0

Sugar sugar

I wanna make you happy

Like the sun you shine

You brighten up a great day

Sugar sugar

So good, so good

Sugar

Sugar sugar

You really make me happy

I kept to feeling high

I wanna shot it from a montain sight

Sugar sugar

So good, so good

Sugar

Now is this time to live

Your life without fuzz

Because sugaaaaar

Because

Now is the only that ever was

You could make life sweet (sweet)

You could (you could)

You could (sugar)

Sugaaaar

Sugar

I wanna make you happy

I wanna give you the good love

I wanna give you a bear hug

Sugar

You’re so good

Sugar

Sugah sugah sugah sugah

Sugah sugah please be happy

Because you know

I’m sweet in your smile

I believe in you delicious lips

With yo incredible kisses

You make me wanna rool

Take swim with the fishes

Sworn for love

You make the man go down, go down

Sugah sugah live win

Live hot Live bright Live high

Sugar

Life is like a melody

And has it’s upsides and downs

Only you can save me

Sugar

So good

Sugar

Ohh the power’s in your hands (power’s in your hands)

You can have it all (you can have it all)

You can live a long long time

The power’s in your corps (the power’s in your corps)

Ohh the power’s in your hands (power’s in your hands)

You’re the only one knows

Sugar, sugar, sugaaaar

TRANSLATION

Açúcar

açúcar açúcar

Eu quero te fazer feliz

Como o sol você brilhar

Você ilumina um grande dia

açúcar açúcar

Tão bom, tão bom

açúcar

açúcar açúcar

Você realmente me faz feliz

Me mantém doidão

Eu quero te experimentar do alto de uma montanha

açúcar açúcar

Tão bom, tão bom

açúcar

Agora é esse tempo para viver

Sua vida sem neuras

porque açucaaaar

porque

Agora, é a única que já foi

Você poderia fazer a vida doce (doce)

Você poderia (poderá)

Você poderia (açúcar)

açucaaaar

açúcar

Eu quero te fazer feliz

Eu quero dar-lhe o bom amor

Eu quero te dar um abraço de urso

açúcar

Você é tão bom

açúcar

açúcar açúcar

açúcar açúcar por favor, seja feliz

Porque você sabe

Eu sou doce em seu sorriso

Eu acredito em você deliciosos lábios

Com beijos tão incríveis

Você me faz querer mergulhar

E nadar com os peixes

Jurado de amor

Você faz o homem descer, ir para baixo

açúcar açúcar ao vivo vitória

Vivo quente , vivo brilhante, vivo alto

açúcar

A vida é como uma melodia

E tem seus altos e baixos

Só você pode me salvar

açúcar

tão bom

açúcar

Ohh o poder em suas mãos (poder está em suas mãos)

Você pode ter tudo (você pode ter tudo)

Você pode viver um longo tempo

O poder está em seu corpo (o poder está em seu corpo)

Ohh o poder em suas mãos (poder está em suas mãos)

Você é o único que sabe

Açúcar, açúcar, açucaaaar

