Inglês com Música! “Satellite of Love” Lou Reed (Letra,Música,Tradução) #dicasdeinglês

Lewis Allan “Lou” Reed (March 2, 1942 – October 27, 2013) was an American rock musician and songwriter.[1] After being guitarist, vocalist, and principal songwriter of the Velvet Underground, his solo career spanned several decades. The Velvet Underground were a commercial failure in the late 1960s, but the group has gained a considerable cult following in the years since its demise and has gone on to become one of the most widely cited and influential bands of the era[2] – hence Brian Eno’s famous quote that while the Velvet Underground’s debut album only sold 30,000 copies, “everyone who bought one of those 30,000 copies started a band.”[3]

Lou Reed 1978

Satellite Of Love – Lou Reed

Video: 

Satellite’s gone up to the skies

Things like that drive me out of my mind

I watched it for a little while

I like to watch things on TV

*BUM BUM BUM* Satellite of love

*BUM BUM BUM* Satellite of love

*BUM BUM BUM* Satellite of love

Satellite of

Satellite’s gone way up to Mars

Soon it’ll be filled with parkin’ cars

I watched it for a little while

I love to watch things on TV

*BUM BUM BUM* Satellite of love

*BUM BUM BUM* Satellite of love

*BUM BUM BUM* Satellite of love

Satellite of

I’ve been told that you’ve been bold

With Harry, Mark, and John

Monday and Tuesday, Wednesday through Thursday

With Harry, Mark, and John

Satellite’s gone up to the skies

Things like that drive me out of my mind

I watched it for a little while

I love to watch things on TV

*BUM BUM BUM* Satellite of love

*BUM BUM BUM* Satellite of love

*BUM BUM BUM* Satellite of love

Satellite of

Satellite of love

TRANSLATION

Satélite do Amor

Satelites vão acima do céu

Coisas como essas me dirigem para fora da minha mente

Eu assisti isso por um certo instante

Eu amo assistir coisas pela televisão

Satelite do Amor

Satelite do Amor

Satelite do Amor

Satelite do

Satélites vão, bem após de Marte

Logo será preenchido com carros estacionados

Eu assisto isto por um certo instante

Eu adoro assistir isso na televisão

Satelite do Amor

Satelite do Amor

Satelite do Amor

Satelite do

Eu lhe falei que você estava entediado

Com Harry, Mark e John

Segnuda e terça, Quarta a Quinta-feira

Com Harry, Mark e John

Satelites vão bem acima do céu

Como coisas que me deixam fora de mente

Eu assisto isto por um certo instante

Eu adoro assistir coisas pela televisão

Satelite do Amor

Satelite do Amor

Satelite do Amor

Satelite do

Satelite do Amor

Deixe uma resposta

