Inglês c/Música! I Never Learn – Lykke Li – Letra,Video,Tradução! #dicasdeinglês

Lykke Li  , born 18 March 1986 in Ystad, is a Swedish singer-songwriter. Her music often blends elements of pop, indie pop, and electronic; various instruments can also be found in her songs, including violins, synthesizers, tambourines, trumpets, saxophones, and cellos. Li possesses the vocal range of a soprano. Her debut album, Youth Novels, was released in 2008.

liki li

I Never Learn – Lykke Li

Where the blue moon shines
Where the tears melt ice
In a sea of guilt
By the fallen stars
Lonely chimes, sing of pain
There’s a storm, only love remains

I been stung by a starseed, honey
He shone love like a lightning,honey
I been hit by a starseed, honey
His love burns like a lightning, honey
I’m right here
I’m your star crossed lover
I lie here like a starless lover
I’ll die here as your phantom lover
I never learn, I never learn

TRANSLATION

Eu Nunca Aprendo

Onde a lua azul brilha
Onde as lágrimas derretem gelo
Em um mar de culpa
Próximo às estrelas cadentes
Badalar de sinos solitário, canto de dor
Há uma tempestade, só o amor permanece

Eu fui picada por um alienígena, querido
Ele fez o amor brilhar como um raio, querido
Eu fui atingida por um alienígena, querido
Seu amor queima como um raio, querido
Estou bem aqui
Sou sua alma gêmea
E me deito aqui como uma apaixonada perdida
Morrerei aqui como um espectro que te ama
Eu nunca aprendo, eu nunca aprendo

Um comentário

Deixe um comentário

