Inglês c/Música! Happy – Pharrel Williams (Letra,Vídeo,Tradução) #dicasdeinglês

Pharrell Williams

Pharrell Williams (born April 5, 1973), also known simply as Pharrell (/fəˈrɛl/), is an American singer-songwriter, rapper, record producer, musician, and fashion designer. Williams and Chad Hugo make up the record production duo The Neptunes, producing soul, hip hop and R&B music. He is also the lead vocalist and drummer of rock, funk, and hip hop band N.E.R.D, which he formed with Hugo and childhood friend Shay Haley. He released his first single “Frontin'” in 2003 and followed up with his debut solo album In My Mind in 2006.[1] His second album, Girl was released on March 3, 2014.[2][3]

aOjwuUn3FbP5015GiBjj

 

Pharrell Williams – Happy

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q-GLuydiMe4

 

It might seem crazy what I’m about to say

Sunshine she’s here, you can take break

I’m a hot air balloon that could go to space

With the air, like I don’t care baby by the way

 

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like a room without a roof

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like happiness is the truth

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you know what happiness is to you

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like that’s what you wanna do

 

Here come bad news talking this and that

Yeah, give me all you got, don’t hold me back

Yeah, well, I should probably warn you I’ll be just fine

Yeah, no offense to you don’t waste your time

Here’s why

 

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like a room without a roof

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like happiness is the truth

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you know what happiness is to you

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like that’s what you wanna do

 

Happy, bring me down, can’t nothin’

Bring me down, my level’s too high

Bring me down, can’t nothin’ bring me down

I said (let me tell you now)

Bring me down, can’t nothin’

Bring me down, my level’s too high

Bring me down, can’t nothin’ bring me down

I said

 

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like a room without a roof

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like happiness is the truth

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you know what happiness is to you

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like that’s what you wanna do

 

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like a room without a roof

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like happiness is the truth

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you know what happiness is to you

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like that’s what you wanna do

 

Happy, bring me down, can’t nothin’

Bring me down, my level’s too high

Bring me down, can’t nothing bring me down

I said

 

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like a room without a roof

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like happiness is the truth

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you know what happiness is to you

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like that’s what you wanna do

 

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like a room without a roof

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you feel like happiness is the truth

Because I’m happy

Clap along, if you know what happiness is to you

Because I’m haṗpy

Clap along, if you feel like that’s what you wanna do

 

________________________

 

TRADUÇÃO

 

Feliz

 

Pode parecer loucura o que estou prestes a dizer

Luz do sol, ela está aqui, você pode tirar uma folga

Eu sou um balão de ar quente que poderia ir para o espaço

Com o ar, tipo, eu não me importo, baby, a propósito

 

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você se sente como um quarto sem teto

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente como a felicidade é a verdade

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sabe o que é felicidade para você

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente que é isso que você quer fazer

 

Aí vêm as más notícias falando isso e aquilo

Sim, me dê tudo o que tem, não me segure

Yeah, bem, eu provavelmente deveria avisá-lo que ficarei bem

Yeah, sem ofensa a você, não perca o seu tempo

Aqui está o porquê

 

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você se sente como um quarto sem teto

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente como a felicidade é a verdade

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sabe o que é felicidade para você

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente que é isso que você quer fazer

 

Feliz, me colocar pra baixo, nada pode

Me colocar pra baixo, meu nível é alto demais

Me colocar pra baixo, nada pode

Eu disse (deixe-me dizer agora)

Me colocar pra baixo, nada pode

Me colocar pra baixo, meu nível está alto demais

Me colocar pra baixo, nada pode

Eu disse

 

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você se sente como um quarto sem teto

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente como a felicidade é a verdade

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sabe o que é felicidade para você

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente que é isso que você quer fazer

 

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você se sente como um quarto sem teto

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente como a felicidade é a verdade

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sabe o que é felicidade para você

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente que é isso que você quer fazer

 

Feliz, me colocar pra baixo, nada pode

Me colocar pra baixo, meu nível é alto demais

Me colocar pra baixo, nada pode

Eu disse

 

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você se sente como um quarto sem teto

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente como a felicidade é a verdade

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sabe o que é felicidade para você

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente que é isso que você quer fazer

 

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você se sente como um quarto sem teto

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente como a felicidade é a verdade

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sabe o que é felicidade para você

Porque eu estou feliz

Batam palmas, se você sente que é isso que você quer fazer

 

Deixe um comentário

