Inglês com Música – Love Me Harder (Letra, Vídeo e Tradução) #dicasdeinglês

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande-Butera (born June 26, 1993), known professionally as Ariana Grande, is an American singer, songwriter and actress. She began her career singing on a cruise ship, at sporting events, and with various orchestras in South Florida. She appeared in the Broadway musical 13, before landing the role of Cat Valentine on the Nickelodeon television series Victorious in 2009. After the show ended, Grande rose to prominence as a teen idol on her own spinoff, Sam & Cat, along with iCarly actress Jennette McCurdy.

15053_1413401416

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=szGomck3sZI

Ariana Grande – Love Me Harder

Tell me something, I need to know

Then take my breath, and never let it go

If you just let me invade your space

I’ll take the pleasure, take it with the pain

 

And if in the moment, I bite my lip

Baby in that moment you know this is

Something bigger than us and beyond bliss

Give me a reason to believe it

 

‘Cause if you want to keep me

You gotta gotta gotta gotta

Got to love me harder

And if you really need me

You gotta, gotta, gotta, gotta

Got to love me harder

 

Oh, oh, oh love me, love me, love me, love me

Oh, oh, oh harder, harder, harder, harder

 

I know your motives, and you know mine

The ones who love me I tend to leave behind

If you know about me and choose to stay

Then take this pleasure and take it with the pain

 

And if in the moment, you bite your lip

When I get you moaning you’ll know it’s real

Can you feel the pleasure between your hips

I’ll make you feel like the first time

 

‘Cause if you want to keep me

You gotta gotta gotta gotta

Got to love me harder (I’mma love you harder)

And if you really need me

You gotta, gotta, gotta, gotta

Got to love me harder

 

Oh, oh, oh love me, love me, love me, love me

Oh, oh, oh harder, harder, harder, harder

Oh, oh, oh love me, love me, love me, love me

Oh, oh, oh harder, harder, harder, harder

 

So what do I do if I can’t figure it out

You got to try, try, try again

So what do I do if I can’t figure it out

I’m gonna leave, leave, leave

 

‘Cause if you want to keep me

You gotta gotta gotta gotta

Got to love me harder (I’mma love you harder)

And if you really need me

You gotta, gotta, gotta, gotta

Got to love me harder

 

Oh, oh, oh love me, love me, love me, love me

Oh, oh, oh harder, harder, harder, harder

Oh, oh, oh love me, love me, love me, love me

Oh, oh, oh harder, harder, harder, harder

 

________________________

Google Translator: http://translate.google.com/

Me ame com mais força

Me diga uma coisa, eu preciso saber

Então tire meu fôlego, e nunca mais solte

Se você me deixar invadir seu espaço

Eu terei o prazer, lido com a dor

 

E se no momento eu morder meus lábios

Querido, saiba que neste momento

Isso é algo maior do que nós, mais forte do que êxtase

Me dê uma razão para acreditar

 

Pois se você quiser que eu fique

Você deve, deve, deve, deve

Deve me amar mais intensamente

E se você realmente precisa de mim

Você deve, deve, deve, deve

Deve me amar mais intensamente

 

Oh, oh, oh me amar, me amar, me amar, me amar

Oh, oh, oh, mais intensamente, mais intensamente

 

Sei quais são seus motivos, e você sabe os meus

Aqueles que me ama, eu costumo deixar para trás

Se você me conhece, e escolhe ficar

Então, o prazer é seu, lide com a dor

 

E se no momento, você morder seus lábios

Quando eu te fizer gemer, você saberá que é verdade

Consegue sentir o prazer entre seus quadris?

Vou fazer você sentir como se fosse a primeira vez

 

Pois se você quiser que eu fique

Você deve, deve, deve, deve

Deve me amar mais intensamente (vou te amar mais)

E se você realmente precisa de mim

Você deve, deve, deve, deve

Deve me amar mais intensamente

 

Oh, oh, oh me amar, me amar, me amar, me amar

Oh, oh, oh, mais intensamente, mais intensamente

Oh, oh, oh me amar, me amar, me amar, me amar

Oh, oh, oh, mais intensamente, mais intensamente

 

Então, o que posso fazer se não consigo entender

Você deve tentar, tentar, tentar novamente

Então, o que posso fazer se não consigo entender

Aí eu vou embora, embora, embora

 

Pois se você quiser que eu fique

Você deve, deve, deve, deve

Deve me amar mais intensamente (vou te amar mais)

E se você realmente precisa de mim

Você deve, deve, deve, deve

Deve me amar mais intensamente

 

Oh, oh, oh me amar, me amar, me amar, me amar

Oh, oh, oh, mais intensamente, mais intensamente

Oh, oh, oh me amar, me amar, me amar, me amar

Oh, oh, oh, mais intensamente, mais intensamente

Deixe um comentário

